Saves your layout to the configuration.
Removes the saved layout from the configuration.
Saves the layout of your window configuration; the next time you connect to the server, you will join the channels in the same window as before.
This method enables you to keep the same window layout when you start Irssi the next time.
You will need to use the SAVE command to confirm and commit the changes into the configuration file.
/LAYOUT SAVE /LAYOUT RESET